Atheist – Live at Wacken Track on Myspace

Tech metal legends Atheist has posted a track on Myspace off of their forthcoming Unquestionable Presence: Live at Wacken DVD which is set to be released on the 21st of July (in the states) via Relapse Records.  You can check it out here:

Unquestionable Presence: Live At Wacken track listing (first disc only):

01. Mother Man
02. Unquestionable Presence
03. Your Life’s Retribution
04. Enthralled in Essence
05. Incarnation’s Dream
06. Formative Years
07. Brains
08. And The Psychic Saw

« »