What am I stoked about?

Angry Metal Guys do get all excited like little kids.  This time?  The new Hypocrisy record.  Oh, yeah.  How cool is that?  Dropping in October—watch this space!  I’m hoping to land an interview with Peter Tägtgren!  Here’s the official release from Nuclear Blast.

Swedens [sic] masters of death HYPOCRISY have just revealed the final tracklist of their new album “A Taste of Extreme Divinity” which will be released on 23rd of October 2009 in Europe and 3rd of November in USA via Nuclear Blast.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. Valley Of The Damned
02. Hang Him High
03. Solar Empire
04. Weed Out The Week
05. No Tomorrow
06. Global Domination
07. Taste The Extreme Divinitiy
08. Alive
09. The Quest
10. Tamed “Filled With Fear”
11. Sky Is Falling Down


« »